Ron English x Henry Chebaane (BSH) “London Steampunk Mouse Murphy” (Mintyfresh-Exclusive)

June 23, 2015

Mintyfresh sends word of a new exclusive collectible created together with Henry Chebaane from the Blue Sky Hospitality (BSH) in London. Scheduled for a release on Sunday June 21st at 8PM Amsterdam Time (2PM New York and 11AM Los Angeles) via, this “London Steampunk” edition is limited to 120 pieces worldwide with only 20 pieces going on sale at €159,95 each (“The remaining 100 pieces will be used by BSH in a ongoing project and used as gifts for to their partners”).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>