Arkiv Vilmansa’s Mickiv Classic Red Vinyl Figure

February 4, 2015

Arkiv Vilmansa’s Mickiv “Classic Red” Vinyl Figure will be available on sale this 6th February 2015 via Priced at US$100 (Global shipping included) per, this 8-inch tall vinyl figure will be limited to 200pcs worldwide. Release times are:

Taipei 11:00pm
Jakarta 10:00pm
Singapore 11:00pm
Los Angeles 08:00am
New York 11:00am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>