KEIKOTROOPER (battle damaged) by Fools Paradise (Mintyfresh Exclusive Edition)

January 31, 2013

Presenting the BATTLE DAMAGED Keikotrooper from Fools’ Paradise, with this particular edition being a Mintyfresh-exclusive. There’s something about blood-splatters on nekkid-skin of topless toys that is aesthetically pleasing, isn’t it? This is absolutely awesome!

Standing 12 inches tall and limited to only 200 pieces produced, the polystone resin-made beauty is priced at €199,95 per (and €165 for non-EU customers because of “Tax Excemption”). Pre-orders begin February 1st only via at these following times: 11pm (Hong Kong) 4pm (Amsterdam) 10am (New York) 7am (Los Angeles).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>