Fatape : Episode 33 (Oktoberfest) Mixed by DJ Perplex

September 24, 2012

Fatape33 DJ perplex

download_podcast | subscribe_to_podcast_rss

Hip Hop has classics for days, weeks and years. On this mix DJ Perplex mash’s his way through some of his personal favorites blending the well known acapellas with a ton of hot new instrumentals.

1. P Brothers Intro
2. Bossman – You’re Wrong x Whirlwind Thru Cities*
3. The Roots – In The Music
4. Guru – Don Status x Behind Closed Doors *
5. P Brothers – In A Zone
6. Nas – Loco Motive Ft Large Professor
7. ELZHI & Will Sessions – Halftime
8. Large Professor – Mack Don Illz
9. Motion Man – Blah Blah x Do You Believe*
10. Wan Cee – Make Sum Noise x R.E.C Room*
11. Rob Swift – Dope On Plastic x Check The Rhime*
12. Swollen Members – Black Magic x World Renown*
13. Bernard Wright – Hoboglobotribin x World Renown pt.2*
14. Supernatural – ½ Punch x Witness the Fitness*
15. DJ Krush – Kill Switch x The Lah*
16. D – Tension – Lay’em Down x Thick*
17. Foreign Beggars – Slow Broiled IIk x Woo Hah*
18. Talib Kweli & Madlib – Liberation
19. Oh No – Gitback
20. Bassnectar x Eyes My Shine*
21. Bassnectar – Heavyweight Dub Champion Ft KRS ONE
22. Take It To The Streets outro

(*DJ Perplex blend)

Artwork by Ollie Winter

Click ATL link here to DOWNLOAD Mix: Episode 33 (Oktoberfest) Mixed by DJ Perplex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>