Nike SB Australian Team 2012

August 10, 2012

Here it is!! The second Nike Skateboarding Australian Team clip. Filmed over the last 12 months. Featuring Alex Campbell, Harry Clark, Mikey Mendoza, Max Schubert, Andrew Currie, Nathan Jackson and Nick Boserio. Enjoy ya’ll!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>