Fatape : Episode 32 (Independence Day Special) Mixed by DJ Perplex

July 5, 2012


download_podcast | subscribe_to_podcast_rss

Talk about an all star line up… Perplex brings us a killer mix this month to celebrate independence day. This time he travels to the land of Aqua Trap and Stadium Crunk to get ya’ll bouncin’. This is straight fire right here! Ya’ll gonna’ love this!

1. DJ Perplex & Ru.CL Hip Hop intro
2. Dead Prez – Hip Hop x Fosstradamus – MOTA
3. Cypress x Rusko – Usher x Diplo – Climax (Plex edit)
4. J. Doe – Coke Dope Crack Smack feat. Busta Rhymes
5. Hudson Mohawke – Thunder Bay
6. Jay-Z and Kanye West’s Who Gon Stop Me (Flux Pavilion remix)
7. Baauer – Harlem Shake
8. ︻╦╤─ ƱZ ─╤╦︻ – ŤɌ∆Ҏ ᶊῌῗ† √7
9. Major Lazer – Original Don (Flosstradamus remix)
10. Bassnectar – Vava Voom ft. Lupe Fiasco
11. A-Trak – Piss Test feat Danny Brown
12. Jay Z – Big Pimpin’ feat UGK (Rico Tubbs remix)
13. Bingo Players – Rattle (Spenda C remix)
14. Kanye West – Mercy (CRNKN remix)
15. Hud Mo x Rustie x Busta – Lets Gooo! (Specialsauce edit)
16. Lil’ Wayne – A Milli
17. B.o.B – Strange Clouds feat Lil Wayne
18. Azealia Banks – Jumanji
19. M.I.A – Bad Girls feat. Missy Elliott and Rye Rye (Switch Remix)
20. Big Sean – Dance (a$$) (Buraka Som Sistema Remix)

Artwork by Ollie Winter

Click ATL link here to DOWNLOAD Mix: Episode 31 (Queen’s Birthday Special) Mixed by DJ Perplex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>