Fatape : Episode 29 (Easter Special) Mixed by DJ Perplex

April 5, 2012

Easter Fatape 29 perplex

download_podcast | subscribe_to_podcast_rss

This month we’re celebrating Easter with some Hiphop bangers and mashups from the one and only Perplex. He gone done it again! This is one helluva’ dope mix we must say and we hope you enjoy it! Woop wooop! Happy Easter ya’ll!

1. Jay Dee – Fuck The Police Intro
2. Pharoahe Monch – Fuck You
3. KRS ONE – Sound Of Da Police
4. Mista Meaner – Winners & Losers w I Shot The Sheriff (Plex Blend)
5. Comic Strip – Rois Du Rock w How Hi (Plex Blend)
6. Ratatat – Beat One w Im The Bomb (Plex Scratch Break Down)
7. Flip – Geh Heim w Life’s A Bitch (Plex Blend)
8. J live – Harder – w Runnin (Plex Blend)
9. Ratatat – Beat Two w Don intro
10. Nas – The Don
11. Big Boi – Royal Flush feat. Raekwon & Andre 3000
12. Kanye West & Jay-Z – Otis (DJ Hedspin Remix)
13. Bubba Sparxxx – Ms. New Booty w ATLiens (Plex Blend)
14. Outkast – Atliens (Plex ReEdit)
15. Jay-Z – Jockin’ Jay-Z
16. Aaliyah – Try Again w Bright As The Stars
17. Ratatat – Beat Eight w Whoo Ha (Plex Blend)
18. KRS ONE We Will Be Here Outro

Artwork by Ollie Winter

Click ATL link here to DOWNLOAD Mix: Episode 29 (Easter Special) Mixed by DJ Perplex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>