Fatape : Episode 25

October 17, 2011

Artwork by Halfanese

download_podcast | subscribe_to_podcast_rss

B.two has got some dope tunes for us in October, including Pac Div, Childish Gambino, Phonte, 9th Wonder and more! Check out the awesome line up brought to us by the one and only DMC Champ B.two! Download, stream, listen and enjoy! Hit the jump for more info and track listings.

1. k-os – Faith 2 (Feat Drake)
2. Brenton Brown – Lemme Know (Feat GhostWridah)
3. Apollo Brown and Hassaan Mackey – Megaphone
4. Shawn Chrystopher – Name On My Heart
5. Childish Gambino – Bonfire
6. Phonte – The Life Of Kings feat. Evidence & Big K.R.I.T.
7. Kay Cola – Home (Feat Skeme Dubb)
8. Big Pooh – They Say Feat Choklate
9. Murs – Remember 2 Forget
10. Quan – Feel So Good
11. Pac Div – The Greatness
12. Cappadonna – Cuban Link Kings
13. Charles Hamilton – Cats Said I Can Diss You (9th Wonder)
14. DJ Drama – Never See You Again feat. Talia Coles & Wale

One Response to Fatape : Episode 25

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>