Fatape : Episode 24

September 19, 2011

Artwork by Halfanese

download_podcast | subscribe_to_podcast_rss

We’ve been blessed with some goodness from B.two this September as he brings us some Will Sessions, Rashad, Jelani, Yonas and more… Check out the dope line up we got for ya this month! Download, stream, listen and enjoy! Hit the jump for more info and track listings.

1. Will Sessions – Memory Lane Instrumental
2. Sean Rose – Fearless
3. Rashad – Pass Me By (prod. by Confidence)
4. Jelani – Clarity (prod by Durkin)
5. Phil Ade – Incense (feat Mac Miller)
6. Outlawz – Black Rose
7. Nando – Violette
8. Show Tufli – Smiles
9. Jelani – Away We Go (prod Durkin)
10. Yonas – Pumped Up Kicks (rmx)
11. Junk Science & Scott Thorough – You Could Have That (feat. Homeboy Sandman)
12. Yung Nate – Hands Up High (feat El PRez)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>