Fatape: Episode 22

July 21, 2011

fatape JULY2011

download_podcast | subscribe_to_podcast_rss

B.two keep it comin’ with yet another dope Fatape for July 2011. Thanks B! Download, stream, listen and enjoy! Hit the jump for more info and track listings.

1. Coughee Brothaz – A Pair of Lips
2. Big Sean – What Goes Around
3. J. Cole – Return of Simba
4. Mac Miller – Family First (feat. Talib Kweli)
5. Omen – Colorful Noose (Prod Voli)
6. Gerald Walker – Shackles
7. Kenton Dunson – Rolling Stone Feat. Garrett Anderson
8. Drake – Dreams Money Can Buy
9. Wu-Tang Clan – Only The Rugged Survive
10. Kidz in the Hall – Break It Down (DIRTY)
11. Wale – Bad Girls Club (feat. J Cole)
12. Asher Roth – Last Man Standing (Feat. Akon)
13. Phil Ade – Second Chance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>