Fatape: Episode 21

June 21, 2011


download_podcast | subscribe_to_podcast_rss

To warm us up for BOOMBOX this Friday, B.two drops us a killer mix this June. Ya’ll goin’ to enjoy this one. We’ve been bumpin this mix at the FK HQ all day now! Shheeeeiiit! B.two gone dun’ it again! Download, stream, listen and enjoy! Hit the jump for more info and track listings.

1. Big Sean – Not Good Enough
2. J Cole – See It To Believe It
3. Tyler the Creator – Yonkers
4. Kanye West – Mamas Boyfriend
5. Drake – Marvin’s Room (Jelinek Remix)
6. Big Sean – Home
7. Brenton Duvall Remix with Childish Gambino
8. Mickey Factz – Letter To Sonic
9. Wiz Khalifa ft. Currensy – Rooftops
10. Charles Hamilton – Everybody
11. Saigon feat. Faith Evans – Clap
12. Elzhi – It Aint t Hard To Tell
13. Tyga – Far Away
14. GRafh & Shalone – Tonights Girl

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>