Fatape: Episode 19

April 26, 2011


Artwork by Trophy Life.

download_podcast | subscribe_to_podcast_rss

We got more fresh tunes for your ears!
B.two just dropped us the latest Fatape for April and it’s soundin’ ill! B.two gone dun’ it again! Download, stream, listen and enjoy! Hit the jump for more info and track listings.

1. Wiz Khalifa ft. Young Jeezy & Chevy Woods – Homicide
2. Tyga Ft Adele – Reminded
3. Childish Gambino – Freaks and Geeks (Star Slinger Remix)
4. Rapper Big Pooh & Chaundon – Idols & Role Models
5. Pac Div – Let Loose
6. Eminem – Fly Away
7. Busta Rhymes ft. notorious big – i knock you out
8. Donnis – Ford Mustang (produced by Syience)
9. JR Mint – The Bakery ft. Smoke DZA (prod. Beathoven)
10. Action Bronson & Statik Selektah – Cliff Notes
11. Beastie Boys – Make Some Noise
12. Snoop Dogg ft. Wiz Khalifa – This Weed Iz Mine (prod. Scoop DeVille)
13. Mac Miller – Play Ya Cards Right (prod by Chuck Inglish)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>