Vans Bowl-A-Rama 2011 – Official Recap

February 24, 2011

Here is the official recap of the recent Vans Bowl-A-Rama 2011 event that went down at Bondi Beach. The event featured Pedro Barros, Bucky Lasek, Steve Caballero, Ben Raybourn, Omar Hassan, Rune Glifberg, Josh Borden, Curren Caples, Alex Perelson, Bob Burnquist, Nolan Munroe, & Steve Alba. Check it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>