Fatape: Episode 15

December 22, 2010

concept2 copy
Artwork by Trophy Life.

download_podcast | subscribe_to_podcast_rss

Just in time for Christmas… our favorite DJ B.two drops one last mixtape for 2010 for all Fat Kids fans out there. Download, stream, listen and enjoy! Happy holidays everyone! Hit the jump for more info and track listings.

1. Yonas – I Could
2. B.O.B. – Beast Mode
3. Shawn Chrystopher – The Hangover
4. Drake – I Get Lonely Too
5. Rugz D. Bewler feat Curren$y – Window Wavin’ (Prod. by Ski Beatz)
6. J. Cole – I’m Coming Home
7. Fashawn – Dark Fantasy Freestyle
8. Kanye West ft. CyHi Da Prynce – Christmas In Harlem
9. Drake feat. Mary J. Blige & Swizz Beatz – Fancy
10. Big Sean – Poster
11. MED – Where Im From (feat. Aloe Blacc)
12. Theophilus London feat. DevonteĢ Hynes & Solange Knowles – Flying Overseas
13. Lupe Fiasco – Never Forget You (Feat. John Legend)
14. Mayer Hawthorne – Christmas Time Is Here

One Response to Fatape: Episode 15

  1. et says:

    Nice artwork…love it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>