Fatape: Episode 14

December 1, 2010

Artwork by Trophy Life.

download_podcast | subscribe_to_podcast_rss

We got this one a little delayed but its better then never! Check it out… B.two gives us a dose of whats new and poppin’ in the biz.
Enjoy episode 14 everyone!

1. Fly Union – Feel Good
2. Jay Rock – #Face #Down (feat. Ab-Soul)
3. Lil Wayne – With You (Ft. Drake)
4. Kanye West feat. Pete Rock, Jay-Z, Charlie Wilson, Curtis Mayfield & Kid Cudi – The Joy
5. Samuel ft. Joell Ortiz – I Heart NY
6. J. Cole – Before I’m Gone
7. Josh Xantus feat. Ghostface Killah – I Don’t Care
8. Skillz feat. Raheem DeVaughn – Call Me Crazy (Clean)
9. Blu – My Boy Blu
10. Game feat. Cassidy – All Day, All Night
11. Smoke DZA – Always Been (The Smoker’s Club) feat. Mac Miller (prod. Big K.R.I.T.)
12. Rihanna ft. Drake – What’s My Name (Intro 1)
13. Nottz feat. Asher Roth – Dontcha Wanna Be (My Neighbor)

One Response to Fatape: Episode 14

  1. ace wagstaff says:

    so smooooth it needs twice the ‘oh’.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>