Fatape: Episode 13

October 26, 2010

Artwork by Trophy Life.

download_podcast | subscribe_to_podcast_rss

GYEAAA BOYEEEE!!! episode 13 of the fatape has officially dropped! What more can we say… our main man B.two has done it again, bringin’ us the freshest in the hiphop biz. Check it!

1. Jay Rock – So On
2. The ILLZ – Cover Me (I’m Going In) (Dirty)
3. Redman – Fly (Produced By IllMind)
4. Drake – Best I Ever Had (Ruckazoid Remix)
5. Faith Evans ft Raekwon – Everyday Struggle (dirty)
6. Black Milk feat. Royce Da 5’9 & eLZhI – Deadly Medley (Dirty)
7. Vado – Celebration
8. Kanye West – Good Friday (feat. Common, Pusha T, Kid Cudi, Big Sean & Charlie Wilson)
9. Terrace Martin feat. Kendrick Lamar – Give Me Some of You
10. XV – She Go, I Go feat Chiddy Bang (Prod by Seven)
11. B.o.B ft. Rivers Cuomo – Magic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>