Fatape: Episode 12

September 27, 2010

Artwork by Matt Pham (Trophy Life)

download_podcast | subscribe_to_podcast_rss

For September, our homeboy B.two put together this dope mix which we hope you enjoy. Hit it up. Track listing after the jump.

1. Carlitta Durand ft. Jabee – Lost love
2. Kanye West – Devil In A New Dress
3. The Foreign Exchange – Maybe She’ll Dream Of Me
4. J Cole – It Won’t Be Long 2
5. Rah Digga feat. Redman – This Ain’t No Lil’ Kid Rap (Remix) {Prod. by Nottz]
6. Big Boi – You Aint No DJ (feat. Yelawolf)
7. Wiz Khalifa – Black & Yellow (Prod. by Stargate)
8. Reks – This Or That (Produced by Statik Selektah)
9. Jay Z – 99problems (Dapkings REMIX)
10. Asher Roth – G.R.I.N.D. (Prod By 1500 Or Nothin)
11. Mac Miller – The Spins
12. Cee Lo Green – Fuck You

One Response to Fatape: Episode 12

  1. Pingback: Wiz Khalifa – Black & Yellow (OFFICIAL VIDEO) Rostrum/Atlantic | IAMFATTERTHANYOU.COM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>