Fatape: Episode 10

June 30, 2010


download_podcast | subscribe_to_podcast_rss


Another month has gone by and we have released another late Mixtape haha… I know it is the end of the month… but we are still in June motherfuckers! Hwi wasn’t office loungin’ this month, instead he was in Korea visiting family… but we (Hwi, Maleik and your truly) still managed to pull the tape together through the joys of the internet. As usual the tape features B.two on the 1′s & 2′s…

Our ‘hired genius/bonafide sick c*nt’ Hugh Freeman put the amazing artwork together. You should really check out his work here and here.

1. The Offbeat - FlyamSam

2. Don Cornelius – Black Milk

3. Is It? – Cee Lo Green

4. High Rise – Big Sean

5. Flying Iron – Curren$y & Fiend

6. Systems [No DJ] – The Cool Kids

7. Paradise – Mickey Factz

8. The Fire feat. John Legend – The Roots

9. Higher – J. Cole

10. Feather (ft. Cise Starr & Akin from Cyne) – Nujabes

11. Fornever – 9th Wonder/Murs

12. House Party 5 – Ab soul

13. How About Some Hardcore – M.O.P

14. Lookin for ya feat. Andre 3000 & Sleepy Brown – Big Boi

3 Responses to Fatape: Episode 10

  1. shigga says:

    i’m waiting for July & August!

  2. Benny Boo Just Doin' The Doo says:

    episode 11 just dropped homie…

  3. El says:

    Nice mix and awesome artwork.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>