CPH Pro 2010 Qualifiers

June 27, 2010

If you were in Copenhagen, you would have witnessed the battle between 43 pro skaters take 12 spots for the finals. The format was simple, a 4-man jam with a time limit of 6minutes. Definitely a video worth checking out brought to you by Blair Alley. Hit the jump to view the top 12 results.

1. Shane O’Neill
2. Luan Oliveira
3. Torey Pudwill
4. Vincent Alvarez
5. Grant Taylor
6. Javier Sarmiento
7. Tony Trujillo
8. Sean Malto
9. Roberto Aleman
10. John Rattray
11. Lucas Puig
12. David Gonzalez

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>