Balance – We All In

March 30, 2010


Ok I admit I haven’t listened to Balance since 2006 when he dropped his Young And Restless mixtape, but his new tracks have grabbed my attention again. Check out his latest project We All In brought to you by DJ Ill Will and DJ Rockstar and features some of my favorites like Fashawn, U-N-I, Glasses Malone and a few more. Balance is back. Bay Area stand up!

Download Balance – We All In HERE. Track List after the jump…

1. “Intro freestyle”
2. “We All In” feat. Freeway, Jay Rock produced by Traklordz
3. “All I know” feat. Erk tha Jerk produced by Erk tha Jerk
4. “Swagga Jack’n” produced by Dem Jointz
5. “Only in California” feat. Glasses Malone, Taje produced by Dae One (hook: Chevy Jones)
6. “Bootleg Liquor” feat. Uni, Fashawn, Mistah F.A.B. produced by Noah Ayala
7. “Happy Endings” feat. Jimmie Reign produced by Dem Jointz
8. “Fasho” feat. Jay Rock, Feeway produced by Soundwave
9. “Hearse Muzik” produced by Livin Proof
10. “Xzibit B” (hook: Samm)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>