Wiz Khalifa – Burn After Rolling Mixtape

November 3, 2009


For today’s listening… Wiz Khalifa – Burn After Rolling Mixtape (hit the jump for the tracklist)

1. B.A.R.
2. Gettin Up
3. Take Yo Bitch
4. The Thrill
5. One Way
6. Miles
7. If I Were A Lame
8. Meet New People
9. Weekend
10. Young Khalifa
11. Knock U Down
12. On Tha Pill
13. When U Find
14. Mafia Music (Remix)
15. Say U Will
16. Timeless
17. Won’t Land
18. Ode To Naked Pop Stars
19. All My Life Freestyle
20. Great To Be There (Outro)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>